Connect with us

New Music

J. Cole’s “4 Your Eyez Only” Album Is Out Now



J. Cole has released his highly anticipated “4 Your Eyez Only” LP, The project comes without little to no promotion. The 10 track album does not include the two previously released “False Prophets” or “Everybody Dies,” His latest album has no features, Can Cole have back-to-back platinum albums with no features??? Stay tuned.

Stream album here..