Connect with us


Mac Miller – Faces (DOWNLOAD)



As promised, Mac Miller has delivered his new mixtape “Faces” on Mother’s Day.

Mac Miller’s been hinting at his new mixtape Faces for quite some time, and the 24 track project is finally here. Faces features guest spots from Schoolboy Q, Sir Michael Rocks, Earl Sweatshirt (twice), Rick Ross, Mike Jones, Vince Staples and Da$h.

Recently-released track “Diablo” made the cut, but apart from that, Faces is made up of all new songs. At nearly an hour and a half in length, the mixtape is no brief affair, but Mac seems to have put a lot of attention to detail in this one, with a thematically-linked, consecutive series of tracks (from “Happy Birthday” to “Ave Maria”) keeping this project away from “outtakes and B-sides” territory.

Are y’all feeling this one? Let us know in the comments.

1. Inside Outside
2. Here We Go
3. Friends Feat. ScHoolboy Q
4. Angel Dust
5. Malibu
6. What Do You Do Feat. Sir Michael Rocks
7. It Just Doesnt Matter
8. Therapy
9. Polo Jeans Feat. Earl Sweatshirt
10. Happy Birthday
11. Wedding
12. Funeral
13. Diablo
14. Ave Maria
15. 55
16. San Francisco
17. Colors and Shapes
18. Insomniak Feat. Rick Ross
19. Uber Feat. Mike Jones
20. Rain Feat. Vince Staples
21. Apparition
22. Thumbalina
23. New Faces v2 Feat. Earl Sweatshirt & Da$H
24. Grand Finale


Download Mix tape at