Connect with us


Serial Killers | ‘The Murder Show’ New Mixtape Available!



October 31 was the release of the new project by Serial Killers : B-Real, Xzibit and Demrick! “The Murder Show” Features Jarren Benton, Badd Lucc and Mykestro.

After dropping their now classic debut album “Serial Killers Vol. 1”, Cypress Hill frontman B-Real, West Coast legend Xzibit, and Demrick return with their brand new sophomore album “The Murder Show” in time for Halloween online as a free mixtape download online at The 10-cut project features production work by Tha Business, DJ Fingaz, G Rocka from Soul Assassins, and guest appearances by Jarren Benton on “Flags Fly High” and Badd Lucc and Mykestro on “Naked Eye.”

As swagger and charisma have taken precedent over fierce lyrical delivery, three notorious Los Angeles MC’s are delivering an alternative. Xzibit, iconic Cypress Hill member B-Real, and ferocious accomplice Demrick have aligned to form Serial Killers.

Serial Killers “The Murder Show” tracklist is as follows:
1. Don’t Be Scared (Prod. by Aktion)
2. Murder Show (Prod. by Tha Business)
3. Die Already (Prod. by DJ Fingaz)
4. Powder Keg (Prod. by 21)
5. Hang ‘em High (Prod. by Tha Business)
6. Briefcase (Prod. by G Rocka)
7. Lost Control (Prod. by Trox)
8. Naked Eye f. Bad Lucc and Mykestro (Prod. by 21)
9. Manson (Prod. by G Rocka)
10. Flags Fly High f. Jarren Benton (Prod. by FRGMNTS)

Mixtape Embed Code:
LMT player embed code: